089 - 41 61 47 83 0 info@palacios-online.de

E-Commerce, Digital Marketing & Web Analytics Agency

We make Data Driven Marketing possible

SEO. Martech. Tracking. Personalisierung. Development. Salesforce. Targeting.

Cups of Coffee

Satisfied Customers

Finished Projects

Certifications

Services

Your Digital Marketing, Salesforce and Martech Service Provider from Munich, Germany

Web Development

Digital Analytics

Software Architecture & Planning

Technical SEO

A/B Testing & Personalization

E-Commerce

Salesforce Development

Consulting & Workshops

Team

John Munoz

Founder / Martech & Web Analytics Consulting

j.munoz@palacios-online.de

Edwin Molina

Team Leader / Sr. Full Stack Developer

e.molina@palacios-online.de

F. Oliveira

IT Consulting / Solution Architect

f.oliveira@palacios-online.de

E. Kuzmina

Digital Marketing & Product Manager

e.kuzmina@palacios-online.de

Dominik Moosmann

SEO / SEA / Content Manager

d.moosmann@palacios-online.de

Malte Begerau

Team Leader / E-Commerce & ERP

J. Rodriguez

Team Leader / Sr. Full Stack Web Developer

Andrea Santillán

Senior Backend & BI Developer

Jhonatan Arcos

Full Stack & Tracking Developer

Farhad Hoshyarzai

Sales / Marketing Manager

f.hoshyarzai@palacios-online.de

“Good information is hard to come by.
It’s even harder to get anything out of them.”

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Technologies

Contact

Data protection (please confirm)

7 + 4 =

Palacios Digital Marketing

Steinsdorfstraße 2
80538 München
Tel: 089 – 41 61 47 83 0
Fax: 089 – 41 61 47 83 4

Direct enquiry

info@palacios-online.de

SOCIAL MEDIA

Palacios Digitalmarketing GmbH

Steinsdorfstraße 2
80538 München